background.png

WATCH A DEMO & LEARN ABOUT MEDISOLV

Sign up to see a 20-minute demo of our
Electronic Quality Measures for Hospitals solution. 

Does your hospital struggle to fulfill yearly regulatory reporting requirements and avoid government penalties?
 
In this demo, we will show you how our eCQM software can easily help you capture, monitor and report eCQMs to the major regulatory programs, including the CMS IQR and The Joint Commission ORYX® programs.

Thursday, November 19, 2020

1:00 pm ET | 12:00 Noon CT | 10:00 am PT

light-bulb-2-1

See how easy it can be to track eCQM performance for your hospital.

light-bulb-2-1

Watch how quickly you can drill down to patient-level details and assess why a patient passed or failed a measure.

light-bulb-2-1

Learn about our simple submission process and our auditing capabilities.

"We are proud of our partnership with Medisolv which helped us to achieve recognition from The Joint Commission as a pioneer in eCQMs nationwide. We struggled to implement eCQMs with previous vendors, but Medisolv’s electronic measures software combined with their support team made it easy for us to implement and improve our eCQM performance."

L. Dale Harvey, MS, RN
Director, Performance Improvement

Data-Points.png

Sign up today and conquer quality management in your hospital.