background.png

WATCH A DEMO & LEARN ABOUT MEDISOLV

Sign up to see a 20-minute demo of our
Clinician Electronic Measures solution. 

Is your organization prepared to achieve MIPS success and avoid a negative reduction?
 
In this demo, we will show you how our clinician eCQM software can easily help Eligible Clinicians report their quality data for each MIPS category and optimize results for maximum bonus potential.
ENCOR-Display-New-2.png

Thursday, April 15, 2021

1 pm ET | 12 Noon CT | 10 am PT

light-bulb-2-1

See how easy it is to track your organization's MIPS score with our software's MIPS score calculator.

light-bulb-2-1

Watch how quickly you can drill down to patient-level details and assess why a patient passed or failed a measure.

light-bulb-2-1

Learn about our simple submission process and our auditing capabilities.

"ENCOR gave us the visibility we needed to identify quality performance issues. This allowed us to quickly intervene and make the necessary changes to improve our MIPS score. We worked closely with our Medisolv consultant who provided ongoing guidance which helped us to achieve a final MIPS score of 97.6, qualifying us for the Exceptional Performance Bonus.”

Amanda Schwerdtfeger
Clinical Informatics Advisor, Pella Regional Health Center

Data-Points.png

Sign up today and conquer quality management in your hospital.